7 nights, 8 days – NaNoWriMo

7 nights, 8 days – NaNoWriMo.

5 thoughts on “7 nights, 8 days – NaNoWriMo

  1. Thanks for sharing the link… boy, she reminds me of what I used to do my first year as a NaNoWrimo participant… Phew! I take it easy and just add my stuff as i write it… every few days. 🙂

    • I’m behind the curve right now. Not totally out of the running, but further behind than I would prefer to be. I added about 1000 last night…maybe 2000. But I’m about 12k behind if – in theory – we should be around 25K by Wednesday. I was nice and relaxed about everything until about Thursday this past week, lol. Second week panic set in!

    • snagglewordz says:

      WOW! Elizabeth, thank you! Now I have the warm fuzzies keepin’-a-pace with the cockles of me heart. You’ve absolutely made my day 😀

      • It’s my pleasure! You’re a very engaging writer – I thank YOU for reaching out across cyberspace and halfway around the world. I’m glad we’ve connected! May the muse be with you! November will go quickly.

What do you think?

